Welcome to the Kansas City Chapter
Chapter Meeting Info:
Meeting Date: 3rd Thursday of the month
6:00 Social, 6:30 Meeting
The Red Room 7324 W 80th St Overland Park, KS 6620
Chapter News & Activities
Local Administration
Send Email to My Members
Chapter Forms
Add a Guest to the Database
Chapter Contacts:

President
Miles Hartley
Mahartley88@gmail.com
913-568-5024

Chairman of the Board
Rick Buie
Rickin1955@gmail.com
913-710-8122

Golf Chairpersons
Gerri Pulaski
Gerri.Pulaski@verizon.net
214-762-8769
David Martin
Dsmartin13@gmail.com
913-558-1320

Social Chairpersons
Kay Fore
Kfore825@gmail.com
816-506-3444
Dan Fagan
dan@kingstonprinting.com
816-679-5614

Membership Chairpersons
Anita Mooney
Anitacarol76@yahoo.com
913-522-8118

Penny Zadeh
Pzadeh1@gmail.com
913-638-5137

Communications Chairperson
Jan O’Dell
ojano@sbcglobal.net
913-558-4958

Secretary
Sharon Johnson
Slojohnson16@yahoo.com
636-441-4105

Treasurer
Donna Mallard
Mallard.Donna@gmail.com
913-221-7403

Vice-President
Patricia Patton
Patricia.Patton528@gmail.com
913-702-6137

National Headlines
Our Next Multi-Chapter National Event

July 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Printable Calendar