Welcome to the Kansas City Chapter
Chapter Meeting Info:
Meeting Date: Pending Covid Restrictrions
6:00 Social, 6:30 Meeting
Details when we resume General Meetings
Chapter News & Activities
Local Administration
Send Email to My Members
Chapter Forms
Add a Guest to the Database
Chapter Contacts:

2021 BOARD

Patricia Patton

President

Patricia.Patton528@gmail.com

913-702-6137


Patty Ford

Vice President

Pford1217@sbcglobal.net

913-206-6515

 

Miles Hartley

Chairman of the Board

Mahartley88@gmail.com

913-568-5024


Sharon Johnson

Secretary

slojohnson16@yahoo.com

636-441-4105

 

George Howell

Treasurer

gsh0420@gmail.com

913-269-8933

 

David Eide

Golf Chair

d.eide@sbcglobal.net

816-739-7741

 

Paula Beemer

Golf Co-Chair

Blueskies11123@yahoo.com

816-261-5551

 

Julie Robertson

Social Chair

jarobertson918@gmail.com

913-940-2810

 

Mark Ruggles

Social Co-Chair

meruggles@att.net

316-305-3316

 

Shannon Darby

Membership Chair

shannonbrooks11@hotmail.com

913-636-2420

 

Andy Rhea

Membership Co-Chair

crazynok@gmail.com

405-590-4023

 

Susie Harwood

Communications Chair

sqharwood@gmail.com

785-760-1932

National Headlines
Our Next Multi-Chapter National Event

February 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Printable Calendar