Welcome to the Sarasota Chapter
Chapter Meeting Info:
Meeting Date: 2nd Monday of the Month
6:00 PM meeting
Carrabba's 5425 University Pkwy
Chapter News & Activities
Local Administration
Send Email to My Members
Chapter Forms
Add a Guest to the Database
Chapter Contacts:

President
Fred Weinberg
fweinberg44@gmail.com

Golf Chairperson
Debbie Berry
berryd620@gmail.com

Social Chairperson
Donna Gora
donna.gora@gmail.com 

Membership Chairperson
Linda Davis
linda@truwealth.com

Membership Co-Chairperson
Laurie Lawrence
llawrence5125@gmail.com

Communications Chairperson
Jim Johndrow
seadiver101@att.net

Newsletter Editor
Eileen Merchant
eileenm109@aol.com

Secretary
Nancy McDonald
nannymcd@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Lynne Kramer
Lynnekramer65@aol.com

National Headlines
Our Next Multi-Chapter National Event

May 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Printable Calendar