Welcome to the Denver Chapter
Chapter Meeting Info:
Meeting Date: https://www.meetup.com/asgadenver/
Winter: Various Locations Summer: Various Courses
Chapter News & Activities
Local Administration
Send Email to My Members
Chapter Forms
Add a Guest to the Database
Chapter Contacts:

Denver Chapter By-Laws

President
Sandi Smith
sandismith1975@live.com

Board Chairperson
Jay Wren
Jayrwren@gmail.com

Membership Chair
Tony Tierney
ahtier@gmail.com

Golf Chairs
Jimmy Walker 18 Hole
james_g_walker@comcast.net

Dave MacTavish 18 hole Wed. Group
davemctavish5@gmail.com

Steve Verret 9 hole Wed. Group
ssverret@hotmail.com

Hank Denst 9 & Dine
hdenst@comcast.net

Paul Masimer Education
pmasimer@hotmail.com

Kathleen Alexander Par 3 & 9 Hole
kalexander67@comcast.net

Social Chair
Karen Doebelin
kldoebelin@gmail.com

Communication Chair
Fredlee Shore
fredleeshore@gmail.com

Secretary
Elaine Tracey
elaine.tracey@gmail.com

Treasurer
Patty Robinson
robinson.patty2@gmail.com

 
National Headlines
Our Next Multi-Chapter National Event

January 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Printable Calendar