Welcome to the Denver Chapter
Chapter Meeting Info:
Meeting Date: https://www.meetup.com/asgadenver/
Winter: Various Locations Summer: Various Courses
Chapter News & Activities
Local Administration
Send Email to My Members
Chapter Forms
Add a Guest to the Database
Chapter Contacts:

Denver Chapter By-Laws

President
Karen Doebelin
Kldoebelin@gmail.com

Chairman of the Board
Sandi Smith
Sandismith1975@live.com

Golf Chairpersons
18 Hole Chair
Jimmy Walker
James_g_walker@comcast.net

9 Hole Chair
Hank Denst
hdenst@comcast.net

Par 3 Golf Chair
Kathleen Alexander
Kalexander67@comcast.net

Social Chairperson
Karen Aldridge
Karen.aldridge@outlook.com

Membership Chairperson(s)
Albert Brahm
acbrahm@gmail.com

Michael Rucker
wmrucker@me.com

Communications and MCE Chairperson
Fredlee Shore
fredleeshore@gmail.com

Secretary
Elaine Tracey
Elaine.tracey@gmail.com

 

Treasurer
Patty Robinson
Robinson.patty2@gmail.com

 
National Headlines
Our Next Multi-Chapter National Event

November 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Printable Calendar