Welcome to the Kansas City Chapter
Chapter Meeting Info:
Meeting Date: Third Thursday of the month
6:00 Social,6:30 Meeting
Tanners Bar-Grill 10146 W.119th St Overland Park
Chapter News & Activities
Thank You PrintingCenterUSA for Printing Our 2019 Calendars
Local Administration
Send Email to My Members
Chapter Forms
Add a Guest to the Database
Chapter Contacts:


Rick Buie - President
rickin1955@gmail.com

Donna DeLeon - Chairman of the Board
Ddeleon@kansascityhomes.com

Miles Hartley - VP
mahartley88@gmail.com

Robert Haefele - Membership Chair
bob_haefele@hotmail.com

Aimee Brown - Membership Chair
aimeebrown20@gmail.com

Gerri Pulaski - Golf Chair
mailto:gerri.pulaski@verizon.net

Julie Robertson - Golf Chair
Jarobertson918@gmail.com

Charlene Lawson - Social Chair
ourdefense@gmail.com

Peggy Silvey - Social Chair
peggysilvey411@gmail.com

Patricia Patton - Communication Chair
patricia.patton@kiewit.com

Penny Zadeh - Secretary
pzadeh1@gmail.com

Patricia Ford - Treasurer
Pford1217@sbcglobal.net


National Headlines
Our Next Multi-Chapter National Event
Future Multi-Chapter Events

July 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Printable Calendar